Christmas Group Opening Hours 2015

Happy Christmas everyone! Here’s a list of our group opening times over the festive season and how to get support out of hours if you need it.

BABES:
Open Wednesday 23rd December
CLOSED Wednesday 30th December
Open weekly as usual from Wednesday 6th January

BAPS:
Open Tuesday 22nd December
CLOSED Tuesday 29th December
Open weekly as usual from Tuesday 5th January

BEST:
Open WEDNESDAY 23rd December 10am-11.30am. Note change of day from the usual Thursday but the same venue.
CLOSED Thursday 24th December
CLOSED Thursday 31st December
Open weekly as usual from Thursday 7th January

CRIBS:
Open as usual throughout the Christmas period

GLOBES:
CLOSED Thursday 24th December
CLOSED Thursday 31st December
Open weekly as usual from Thursday 7th January

MOBS Dursley:
Open Monday 21st December
CLOSED Monday 28th December
Open weekly as usual from Monday 4th January

MOBS Stroud:
Open Thursday 24th December BUT opening hours reduced to 10am-11.30am
Open Thursday 31st December BUT venue changed to Stroud Maternity Hospital. Please check the latest information on MOBS’ Facebook page.

Out of hours support
If you need support outside the times of our groups you may find the numbers below helpful.

NATIONAL NUMBERS
National Breastfeeding Helpline 0300 100 0212 9:30 am to 9:30 pm
NCT Breastfeeding Line 0300 330 0771 8:00 am to midnight
BfN Supporterline 0300 100 0210 9:30 am to 9:30 pm
ABM Helpline 0300 330 5453 9:30 am to 10:30 pm
Drugs in Breastmilk Helpline 0844 412 4665 9:30 am to 9:30 pm

LOCAL BREASTFEEDING COUNSELLORS
Jane Watson-Davis 01386 765798 day and evening
Nikki Bradley 01285 720452 day and evening
Rachel Whittington 01594 834547 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Julia Constable 07864 677645 day and evening
Emily Booth 07824 874091 day and evening
Anny Hewston 01386 462944 day and evening (has young family so leave message if no answer)

This entry was posted in GBSN News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

join our mailing list
* indicates required